Call 911 Emergency

Directory of Police Agencies in New Brunswick


Click here for a list of RCMP Detachments


Municipal Agencies:

Municipal and Regional Police Forces

Police Force Area serving
Bathurst Police Force
285 King Avenue
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1N9
Tel: (506) 548-0420
City of Bathurst
BNPP Regional Police Force
398 Main Street
Nigadoo, NB
E8K 3M8
-(506) 542-2666
small portion of
local service districts
Edmundston Police Force
15 Church Street
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1J3
Tel: (506) 739-2100
City of Edmundston
Fredericton Police Force
311 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1B1
Tel: (506) 460-2300
City of Fredericton
Grand Falls Police Force
131 Pleasant Street,
Suite 100
Grand Falls, NB
E3Z 1G6
Tel: (506) 475-7767
Town of Grand Falls
Miramichi Police Force
Beaverbrook Centre
1820 Water Street,
Miramichi, NB
E1N 1B7 Tel: (506) 623-2125
City of Miramichi
Kennebecasis Regional Police Force
126 Millennium Drive
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 6E6
Tel: (506) 847-6300
Towns of Rothesay
and Quispamsis
Saint John Police Force
ONE Peel Plaza
Saint John, NB E2L 0E1
Tel: (506) 648-3200
City of Saint John
Woodstock Police Force
822 Main Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2E8
Tel: (506) 325-4601